Contact the Caldwell Fellows' Staff

Image of Janice Odom

Janice Odom

Program Director

Office:
919-515-3837


staff test
Image of Liz Holt

Liz Holt

Program Assistant

Office:
919-515-3837


staff test
Image of Alan Taylor

Alan Taylor

Gift Officer

Office:
919-515-6110

Mobile:
919-227-9031

staff test
Image of John Mitchell

John Mitchell

Webmaster

Mobile:
919-394-6667


staff test
Image of John Mitchell

Gerald Hawkins

Director Emeritus

Home:
919-781-8168


staff test

The Caldwell Fellows' Professional Development Coaching Team

Each year, the Sophomore Fellows participate in a leadership development seminar. One component of that seminar is made possible through the contributions of executive coaches, who help the fellows develop their resumes, personal plans and leadership philosophies. These individuals are community and business leaders who donate their time to helping the Caldwell Fellows improve upon their understanding of what it means to be a great leader, and how they can best accomplish that goal.

Image of Janice Odom

John Brock

Image of Janice Odom

Derek Ross

Image of Janice Odom

Birgit Williams

Barb Koch (Not Pictured)

Image of Liz Holt

Matt Kersey

Image of Janice Odom

Kathy Spitz

Image of Janice Odom

Ward Williams

Image of Alan Taylor

Rick Rochetti

Image of Janice Odom

Carol Whitney

Image of Janice Odom

Brigitta Theleman

Class of 2017

Justin Baker Civil Engineering jcbaker2@ncsu.edu
Sarah Bristol Environmental Engineering sjbristo@ncsu.edu
Austin Bryan Graphic Design, Africana Studies adbryan3@ncsu.edu
Stefy Castro-Vazquez Communication, Plant Biology ecastro@ncsu.edu
Yvonne Chazal Applied Mathematicsm, Computer Science ydchazal@ncsu.edu
Cristian Del Valle Chemical Engineering cmdelval@ncsu.edu
Sabriya Dobbins Animal Science, Social Work sadobbin@ncsu.edu
Fatima Fatajo Electrical Engineering fsfatajo@ncsu.edu
Shaun Fath Computer Science, Statistics msfath@ncsu.edu
Hannah Frank Applied Nutrition hefrank@ncsu.edu
Andi Gibbs Math Education rcgibbs@ncsu.edu
Caila Holley Civil Engineering cmholley@ncsu.edu
Sam Jasper Chemical Engineering, Textile Engineering smjasper@ncsu.edu
Devin Johnson Chemical Engineering dajohns5@ncsu.edu
Rob Johnson Chemistry rrjohns2@ncsu.edu
Bhavana Kaki Chemical Engineering bkaki@ncsu.edu
LaMecca Knoll Environmental Science ltknoll@ncsu.edu
Jess Kraus Sport Management jekraus@ncsu.edu
Jake Lasky Biomedical Engineering jslasky@ncsu.edu
Jacob Lineberry Physics, Mathematics jclinebe@ncsu.edu
Jen Murphy Biomedical Engineering jamurph3@ncsu.edu
Sofia Olaechea Textile Design asolaech@ncsu.edu
Allison Press Graphic Design anpress@ncsu.edu
Justine Schnitzler International Relations, Women's and Gender Studies jtschnit@ncsu.edu
Tyrek Shepard First Year College (Accounting Intent) tshepar@ncsu.edu
Caswell Turner Art + Design clturne4@ncsu.edu
Anderson, Matthew Economics mtander3@ncsu.edu

Class of 2016

Matthew Anderson Economics mtander3@ncsu.edu
Jocelyn Barahona Environmental Design in Architecture jbaraho@ncsu.edu
Megan Broders Polymer and Color Chemistry/Textile Engineering mebroder@ncsu.edu
Marc Celstini Computer Engineering/Electrical Engineering mcelest@ncsu.edu
Bethany Faulkner Graphic Design blfaulkn@ncsu.edu
Graham Freels Aerospace Engineering/Materials Science and Engineering gffreels@ncsu.edu
Kevin Eguiluz Hernandez Chemical Engineering/Economics kteguilu@ncsu.edu
Thomas Harris Forest Management tbharri2@ncsu.edu
Molly Hass Food Science mghass@ncsu.edu
Will Holland Chemical Engineering/Economics wkhollan@ncsu.edu
Josiah Keilson Management jdkeilso@ncsu.edu
Sean Kramer Computer Science/Philosophy smkrame2@ncsu.edu
Sam Loomis Physics/Math sploomis@ncsu.edu
Halle Mangum English hsmangru@ncsu.edu
Meredith Martin Elementary Education memarti4@ncsu.edu
Ravyn Njagu Human Biology rsnjagu@ncsu.edu
Dan Oliver Statistics dcoliver@ncsu.edu
Will Pfitzner Biomedical Engineering wgpfitzn@ncsu.edu
Julia Rao Mechanical Engineering jarao@ncsu.edu
Erin Roberts Fashion and Textile Design emrober2@ncsu.edu
Shrey Satpathy Nuclear Engineering/Physics ssatpat@ncsu.edu
Rajan Singh Biochemistry rwsingh@ncsu.edu
Tianna Soto Psychology/Spanish Language and Literature tfsoto@ncsu.edu
Brooke Wilner Aerospace Engineering/Philosophy bmwilner@ncsu.edu
Annie Wilt Polymer and Color Chemistry arwilt@ncsu.edu
Shealynn Womble Middle Grades Education: Language Arts and Social Studies snwomble@ncsu.edu

Class of 2015

April Boggs Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology adboggs@ncsu.edu
Kyle Burns Political Science kcburns@ncsu.edu
Tyler Ellington Mechanical Engineering tvelling@ncsu.edu
Kairsten Fay Ecology, Evolution, and Conservation Biology kafay@ncsu.edu
Sarah Finegan Human Biology skfinega@ncsu.edu
Kimani Hall Industrial Design knhall@ncsu.edu
Jillian Hendryx Human Biology jmhendry@ncsu.edu
Micah Khater History/French mgkhater@ncsu.edu
Reginald Lerebours Statistics rclerebo@ncsu.edu
Neel Mandavilli Business Administration nmandav2@ncsu.edu
Amanda Marshall Fashion and Textile Design ammarsh4@ncsu.edu
Catherine McVey Animal Science cgmcvey@ncsu.edu
John Mitchell Computer Science jlmitch5@ncsu.edu
Joseph Moo-Young Chemical Engineering/Textile Engineering jamooyoo@ncsu.edu
Ryan O'Donnell Business Administration rpodonne@ncsu.edu
Alex Parker Spanish Education/International Studies ajparke6@ncsu.edu
Diana Reese Paper Science/Textile Engineering djreese@ncsu.edu
Shreye Saxena Electrical Engineering/Computer Engineering sjsaxena@ncsu.edu
Jaclyn Smith Chemistry/Human Biology jesmit11@ncsu.edu
Kaitlyn Sutton Human Biology krsutto4@ncsu.edu
Elizabeth Tarney Zoology etarney@ncsu.edu
Jacob Thompson Plant Biology/English jrthomp6@ncsu.edu
Travis Tippens Electrical Engineering/Computer Engineering tctippen@ncsu.edu

Class of 2014

Obed Agyei Human Biology okagyei@ncsu.edu
Nnenna Akaronu Human Biology noakaron@ncsu.edu
Lydia Allen Mathematics Education laallen4@ncsu.edu
Lisbeth Arias Textile and Apparel Management lcarias@ncsu.edu
Julie Boyles Chemical Engineering jkboyles@ncsu.edu
Forrest Brown Biomedical Engineering/International Studies fkbrown@ncsu.edu
Daniel Buchenburger Human Biology jdbuchen@ncsu.edu
Kira Fallon Environmental Design in Architecture kjfallon@ncsu.edu
Ahmed Farawi Biomedical Engineering amfarawi@ncsu.edu
Charlie Harless Human Biology/Philosophy cfharles@ncsu.edu
Adam Hawkins Aerospace Engineering awhawkin@ncsu.edu
Ercilia Hernandez Biomedical Engineering ebhernan@ncsu.edu
Summer Higdon Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology/German Studies sdhigdon@ncsu.edu
Tyler Lannon Agricultural and Environmental Technology ntlannon@ncsu.edu
Davis Mooney Mechanical Engineering wdmooney@ncsu.edu
Hannah Osborne History hrosborn@ncsu.edu
Jenna Pye Environmental Design in Architecture jmpye@ncsu.edu
Daniel Salo Biomedical Engineering dcsalo@ncsu.edu
Krystal Smith Social Work (grad) kasmit13@ncsu.edu

Super Seniors

Bernice Gyamfi Biochemistry bngyamfi@ncsu.edu